The 4th series of Dunny's are to be released September 27th.

Artists involved in this series include Baseman, Nico Berry, Jon Burgerman, Dalek, David Flores, Huck Gee, Thomas Han, Shane Jessup, KOA, Frank Kozik, JLED, MAD, Mad Barabarians, Tara McPherson, MIST, Michael Michael Motorcycle, Sket One, and Twelve Care Pileup.